Auto-Continue

If Auto-continue is set to Yes, when a Learning Object calls the "close communication" method, the next available Learning Object is launched automatically.

If it is set to No, the users must use the "Continue" button to go on.

帮助文件索引
显示本帮助的简体中文版本



ThemeGurus